Main contacts

Teijo Lehtonen

Senior Research Fellow

teijo.lehtonen@utu.fi
+358 (0)44 440 0005

Tuomas Mäkilä

Senior Research Fellow

tuomas.makila@utu.fi
+358 (0)40 541 8955
www.mckila.com

Staff

Jukka-Pekka Arvo

Senior Research Fellow

jukka.arvo@utu.fi

Mikko Forsman

Project Researcher

mikko.forsman@utu.fi

Olli Heimo

Project Researcher

olli.heimo@utu.fi

Seppo Helle

System Specialist

seppo.helle@utu.fi
+358 (0)45 850 8805

Johannes Henriksson

Research Assistant

johannes.v.henriksson@utu.fi

Sami Jokela

Research Assistant

sami.jokela@utu.fi
+358 (0)50 528 2997

Lauri Järvenpää

Graphic Designer

lauri.jarvenpaa@utu.fi

Sirpa Korhonen

Project Manager

sirpa.k.korhonen@utu.fi
+358 (0)40 527 3730

Timo Korkalainen

Research Assistant

timo.korkalainen@utu.fi
+358 (0)50 383 7280
timokorkalainen.net
@timokorkalainen

Kaisa Könnölä

Project Researcher

kaisa.konnola@utu.fi
+358 (0)50 371 5592

Jussi Latvala

Research Assistant

jussi.latvala@utu.fi

Tapani Liukkonen

Project Researcher

tapani.liukkonen@utu.fi

Juho Pääkylä

Research Assistant

juho.paakyla@utu.fi

Pentti Riikonen

Project Researcher

pentti.riikonen@utu.fi

Leo Sakari

Research Assistant

leo.sakari@utu.fi

Kaapo Seppälä

Project Manager

kaapo.seppala@utu.fi
+358 (0)40 744 4182

Rami Suominen

System Specialist

rami.suominen@utu.fi
+358 (0)50 525 9714

Tero Säntti

Senior Research Fellow

tero.santti@utu.fi

Mika Taskinen

Research Assistant

mika.taskinen@utu.fi
+358 (0)50 529 8723